Products from Duesenberg

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
The Senior The Senior
Clean, versatile & focused. Clean design. Dirty tone. Stripped-down, yet surprisingly versatile. The single SPLIT/KING pickup at the bridge delivers three totally different tonal options. Raw tone has never been better. Simplicty and...
€2,190.00 *
Senior Senior
Clean, versatile & focused. Clean design. Dirty tone. Stripped-down, yet surprisingly versatile. The single SPLIT/KING pickup at the bridge delivers three totally different tonal options. Raw tone has never been better. Simplicty and...
€2,190.00 *
Paloma Paloma
At home in any genre. The Paloma is for those who seek ultimate flexibility. The three pickup layout featuring our GrandVintage Humbucker and two matched Duesenberg Singlecoils, Pearlito and AlnicoBlade, offer a wide variety of sounds...
€2,350.00 *
Paloma Paloma
At home in any genre. The Paloma is for those who seek ultimate flexibility. The three pickup layout featuring our GrandVintage Humbucker and two matched Duesenberg Singlecoils, Pearlito and AlnicoBlade, offer a wide variety of sounds...
€2,390.00 *
Paloma Paloma
At home in any genre. The Paloma is for those who seek ultimate flexibility. The three pickup layout featuring our GrandVintage Humbucker and two matched Duesenberg Singlecoils, Pearlito and AlnicoBlade, offer a wide variety of sounds...
€2,350.00 *
Caribou Caribou
The creative spark. The Caribou is totally different. Made for artists seeking the exceptional. It is made from solid alder in which we route extra large sound chambers. These sound chambers give the Caribou a uniquely direct, yet open...
€2,150.00 *
Double Cat Double Cat
Unique looks, unique tone. The Double Cat sounds like nothing else. The Double Cat is made from solid alder featuring large sound chambers. The body is fitted with a flat maple top featuring a Cat Eye styled F-Hole. This distinct...
€2,490.00 *
Alliance Series Dave Baksh Alliance Series Dave Baksh
Hotrod Guitar! Dave "Brownsound" Baksh is co-lead guitarist and background vocalist with SUM41. The Canadian band was formed in 1996 and went on to become one of the worlds leading rock/pop punk bands. After over 25 years of relentless...
€2,650.00 *
Caribou Caribou
The creative spark. The Caribou is totally different. Made for artists seeking the exceptional. It is made from solid alder in which we route extra large sound chambers. These sound chambers give the Caribou a uniquely direct, yet open...
€2,150.00 *
Paloma Paloma
At home in any genre. The Paloma is for those who seek ultimate flexibility. The three pickup layout featuring our GrandVintage Humbucker and two matched Duesenberg Singlecoils, Pearlito and AlnicoBlade, offer a wide variety of sounds...
€2,390.00 *
Paloma Paloma
At home in any genre. The Paloma is for those who seek ultimate flexibility. The three pickup layout featuring our GrandVintage Humbucker and two matched Duesenberg Singlecoils, Pearlito and AlnicoBlade, offer a wide variety of sounds...
€2,350.00 *
Caribou Caribou
The creative spark. The Caribou is totally different. Made for artists seeking the exceptional. It is made from solid alder in which we route extra large sound chambers. These sound chambers give the Caribou a uniquely direct, yet open...
€2,150.00 *
1 From 3

Produkte von Duesenberg

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Senior Senior
Schlicht, vielseitig, fokussiert. Sauberes Design. Dreckiger Ton. Reduziert, aber auffallend vielseitig. Der Split/King Tonabnehmer an der Brücke liefert drei völlig verschiedene Soundoptionen. Rauer Ton war nie besser. Die Senior...
2.190,00 € *
Senior Senior
Schlicht, vielseitig, fokussiert. Sauberes Design. Dreckiger Ton. Reduziert, aber auffallend vielseitig. Der Split/King Tonabnehmer an der Brücke liefert drei völlig verschiedene Soundoptionen. Rauer Ton war nie besser. Die Senior...
2.190,00 € *
Paloma Paloma
In jedem Genre zuhause. Die Paloma liefert ungeahnte Vielseitigkeit. Das Pickup-Layout mit GrandVintage Humbucker und den Pearlito und AlnicoBlade Singlecoils bietet eine weite Palette an Sounds für jede Situation. Unser neuer...
2.350,00 € *
Paloma Paloma
In jedem Genre zuhause. Die Paloma liefert ungeahnte Vielseitigkeit. Das Pickup-Layout mit GrandVintage Humbucker und den Pearlito und AlnicoBlade Singlecoils bietet eine weite Palette an Sounds für jede Situation. Unser neuer...
2.390,00 € *
Paloma Paloma
In jedem Genre zuhause. Die Paloma liefert ungeahnte Vielseitigkeit. Das Pickup-Layout mit GrandVintage Humbucker und den Pearlito und AlnicoBlade Singlecoils bietet eine weite Palette an Sounds für jede Situation. Unser neuer...
2.350,00 € *
Caribou Caribou
Der kreative Funke. Die Caribou ist völlig anders. Für Musiker, die vor allem das Außergewöhnliche suchen. Den aus massiver Erle gebauten Korpus der Caribou haben wir mit großen Klangkammern versehen, die dieser Gitarre eine...
2.150,00 € *
Double Cat 12-String Double Cat 12-String
Einzigartiger Look, einzigartiger Sound. Die Double Cat klingt wie keine andere. Die Double Cat ist aus bester, massiver Erle mit großen Resonanzkammern gefertigt, die flache Ahorndecke ziert ein elegantes F-Loch im Cat-Eye-Stil. Die...
2.490,00 € *
Alliance Series Dave Baksh Alliance Series Dave Baksh
Hotrod Guitar! Dave "Brownsound" Baksh ist Co-Lead-Gitarrist und Background-Sänger bei SUM41. Die kanadische Band wurde 1996 gegründet und hat sich zu einer der weltweit führenden Rock/Pop-Punk-Bands entwickelt. Nach über 25 Jahren auf...
2.650,00 € *
Caribou Caribou
Der kreative Funke. Die Caribou ist völlig anders. Für Musiker, die vor allem das Außergewöhnliche suchen. Den aus massiver Erle gebauten Korpus der Caribou haben wir mit großen Klangkammern versehen, die dieser Gitarre eine...
2.150,00 € *
Paloma Paloma
In jedem Genre zuhause. Die Paloma liefert ungeahnte Vielseitigkeit. Das Pickup-Layout mit GrandVintage Humbucker und den Pearlito und AlnicoBlade Singlecoils bietet eine weite Palette an Sounds für jede Situation. Unser neuer...
2.390,00 € *
Paloma Paloma
In jedem Genre zuhause. Die Paloma liefert ungeahnte Vielseitigkeit. Das Pickup-Layout mit GrandVintage Humbucker und den Pearlito und AlnicoBlade Singlecoils bietet eine weite Palette an Sounds für jede Situation. Unser neuer...
2.350,00 € *
Caribou Caribou
Der kreative Funke. Die Caribou ist völlig anders. Für Musiker, die vor allem das Außergewöhnliche suchen. Den aus massiver Erle gebauten Korpus der Caribou haben wir mit großen Klangkammern versehen, die dieser Gitarre eine...
2.150,00 € *
1 von 3